Events Calendar

17 November 2019
  • Sunday 17 November 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

23 November 2019
  • Saturday 23 November 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Evening Prayer (Sandhya Namaskaram)

    Venue:

24 November 2019
  • Sunday 24 November 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 24 November 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

30 November 2019
  • Saturday 30 November 2019 02:30pm
    Christmas Carol Visit

    Venue:

    Northwich, Altrincham, Sale (W), Stretford

01 December 2019
  • Sunday 01 December 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

  • Sunday 01 December 2019 02:30pm
    Christmas Carol Visit

    Venue:

    North Manchester, Burnley, Halifax, Rochdale, Ashton-Under-Lyne

07 December 2019
  • Saturday 07 December 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Evening Prayer (Sandhya Namaskaram)

    Venue:

08 December 2019
  • Sunday 08 December 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue:

  • Sunday 08 December 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    Annual examinations

  • Sunday 08 December 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

14 December 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019 02:30pm
    Christmas Carol Visit

    Venue:

    Macclesfield, Cheadle Hulme, Glossop, Stockport, Wythenshawe

15 December 2019
  • Sunday 15 December 2019 02:30pm
    Christmas Carol Visit

    Venue:

    Sale (E), Rusholme, Central Manchester

21 December 2019
  • Saturday 21 December 2019 02:30pm
    Christmas Carol Visit

    Venue:

    Worsley, Salford, Swinton, Bolton and Finishing at Church.

22 December 2019
  • Sunday 22 December 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

24 December 2019
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019 05:30pm
    Christmas Service

    Venue:

28 December 2019
  • Saturday 28 December 2019
    Sunday School: 10 and 12 Year Exams

    Venue:

31 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019 08:00pm
    New Year Service

    Venue:

04 January 2020
  • Saturday 04 January 2020
    Christmas and New Year Family Get Together

    Venue:

11 January 2020
  • Saturday 11 January 2020 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Evening Prayer (Sandhya Namaskaram)

    Venue:

12 January 2020
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 12 January 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

19 January 2020
  • Sunday 19 January 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

25 January 2020
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Evening Prayer (Sandhya Namaskaram)

    Venue:

26 January 2020
  • Sunday 26 January 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 26 January 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

02 February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

08 February 2020
  • Saturday 08 February 2020 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Evening Prayer (Sandhya Namaskaram)

    Venue:

09 February 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 09 February 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

15 February 2020
  • Saturday 15 February 2020
    Food Festival and Charity Night

    Venue:

16 February 2020
  • Sunday 16 February 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

22 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Evening Prayer (Sandhya Namaskaram)

    Venue:

23 February 2020
  • Sunday 23 February 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue:

01 March 2020
  • Sunday 01 March 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

07 March 2020
  • Saturday 07 March 2020 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Evening Prayer (Sandhya Namaskaram)

    Venue:

08 March 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 08 March 2020 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Annual General Body & Election

    Venue:

15 March 2020
  • Sunday 15 March 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

21 March 2020
  • Saturday 21 March 2020 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Evening Prayer (Sandhya Namaskaram)

    Venue:

22 March 2020
  • Sunday 22 March 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

26 September 2020
  • Saturday 26 September 2020
    Diocese Level Sunday School Talent Competition

    Venue: