Events Calendar

15 September 2019
  • Sunday 15 September 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

21 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019
    Sunday School - Diocese Level Talent Competition

    Venue:

  • Saturday 21 September 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram (Evening Prayer)

    Venue:

22 September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue:

  • Sunday 22 September 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Harvest Festival

    Venue:

  • Sunday 22 September 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

06 October 2019
  • Sunday 06 October 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

13 October 2019
  • Sunday 13 October 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 13 October 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

20 October 2019
  • Sunday 20 October 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

27 October 2019
  • Sunday 27 October 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

03 November 2019
  • Sunday 03 November 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

10 November 2019
  • Sunday 10 November 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

17 November 2019
  • Sunday 17 November 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

24 November 2019
  • Sunday 24 November 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 24 November 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

01 December 2019
  • Sunday 01 December 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

08 December 2019
  • Sunday 08 December 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue:

  • Sunday 08 December 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    Annual examinations

  • Sunday 08 December 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

22 December 2019
  • Sunday 22 December 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

13 July 2020
  • Monday 13 July 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

27 July 2020
  • Monday 27 July 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Monday 27 July 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

10 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Monday 10 August 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

24 August 2020
  • Monday 24 August 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Monday 24 August 2020 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

31 August 2020
  • Monday 31 August 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

07 September 2020
  • Monday 07 September 2020 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

14 September 2020
  • Monday 14 September 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

05 October 2020
  • Monday 05 October 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

19 October 2020
  • Monday 19 October 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

02 November 2020
  • Monday 02 November 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

23 February 2021
  • Tuesday 23 February 2021 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue: