Events Calendar

20 January 2019
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

26 January 2019
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram

    Venue:

    Malayalam Class

    Intercessory Prayers

27 January 2019
  • Sunday 27 January 2019
    MOMS Food Festival

    Venue:

  • Sunday 27 January 2019 09:30am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 27 January 2019 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

03 February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

09 February 2019
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram

    Venue:

    Malayalam Class

    Intercessory Prayers

10 February 2019
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 09:30am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 10 February 2019 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

17 February 2019
  • Sunday 17 February 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

23 February 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram

    Venue:

    Malayalam Class

    Intercessory Prayers

24 February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019 09:30am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 24 February 2019 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

03 March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

09 March 2019
  • Saturday 09 March 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram

    Venue:

    Malayalam Class

    Intercessory Prayers

10 March 2019
  • Sunday 10 March 2019
    Annual General Body & Election

    Venue:

  • Sunday 10 March 2019 09:30am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

17 March 2019
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

23 March 2019
  • Saturday 23 March 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram

    Venue:

    Malayalam Class

    Intercessory Prayers

24 March 2019
  • Sunday 24 March 2019 09:30am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

31 March 2019
  • Sunday 31 March 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue: